Grupo de Trabajo

DIRECCIÓN:

 

Ing. Cecilia Hinojosa Raza

cmhinojosa@espe.edu.ec

Telf: (593 2) 3989400 Ext. 2520

 

EQUIPO DE APOYO

 

PROCESOS DE VINCULACIÓN CON LA SOCIEDAD

Lcda. Fernanda Hidalgo

afhidalgo@espe.edu.ec

Telf: (593 2) 3989400 Ext. 2521

 

PROYECTOS SOCIALES

Ing. Pablo Pérez

prperez@espe.edu.ec

Telf: (593 2) 3989400 Ext. 2526

 

Ing. Betty Cachimuel

bjcachimuel@espe.edu.ec

Telf: (593 2) 3989400 Ext. 2526

 

Sr. Mario Coro

macoro@espe.edu.ec

Telf: (593 2) 3989400 Ext. 2525

 

EMPRENDIMIENTO

 

Ing. Maribel Maya

ammaya@espe.edu.ec

Telf: (593 2) 3989400 Ext. 2523

 

PRÁCTICAS PRE PROFESIONALES

 

Ing. Zlata Borsic

zdborsic@espe.edu.ec

Telf: (593 2) 3989400 Ext. 2522